Free stickers with every order!

Musketon Gold Pin

Musketon Gold Pin


There are eight species of bears: American black bears, Asiatic black bears, brown bears, giant panda bears, polar bears, spectacled bears, sloth bears and sun bears. 

I've created a 9th species: the golden angry bear. 
And I've decided to make a pin of it. 

Ships out in a bubble wrap envelope to secure safe delivery.

Dimensions: 2 x 2cm. 


Click here to see our Shipping & Return policy

Privacy PolicyTerms Of ServiceRefunds



Sold Out